Board Members


Chapter Officers

 Toby_Hall.jpg

Toby Hall
Chair  
JLL
Email: toby.hall@eu.jll.com 

                            
                
  

Melanie Hill 
Chapter Administration 
Moventus 
Email: melanie@moventusgroup.com

                                      

         

Sean%20Heckford%205.jpg

Sean Heckford
Past Chair
Parsons       
Email:sean.heckford@parsons.com                                                


Abdoullah Albizreh   
Young Leaders

     




Ali Lalehparvar                                            
Special Events
BASF
Email: ali.lalehparvar@basf.com     
                                                                                                            

 

         

Ben_McGregor.jpg

Ben McGregor
Sponsorship
ICD - Brookfield        
Email:ben.mcgregor@icd-rookfield.com                                                 

Varun_Agarwal2.png

                       Varun Agarwal                                              
                  Treasurer
                  Standard Chartered Bank
                  Email: varun.Agarwal@sc.com     
                                                                                                            

 

Frazer_Butcher-_Membership.jpg

        Frazer Butcher
        Membership
        Kvadrat Softcells
        Email: fbutcher@humanscale.com

         

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

 

                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                               
There are many ways to get involved, so why not join CoreNet Global and become an active member within the Middle East region?


​​​​​​​​​