Committee Members


Chapter Officers

 

Sean Heckford 
Chair  
Parsons
Email: sean.heckford@parsons.com 

                            
                
  

Melanie Hill 
Chapter Administration 
Moventus 
Email: melanie@moventusgroup.com

                                      

                                   


                                            
 Toby Hall                                                        Abdoullah Albizreh                                        Ali Lalehparvar
 PR                                                                  Sponsorship                                              
 JLL                                                                 Summertown                                                  BASF
 Email: toby.hall@jll.com                                Email: abdoullah@summertown.ae               
Email: ali.lalehparvar@basf.com

                  

 

Ben_McGregor.jpg

Ben McGregor
Membership
ICD - Brookfield        
Email:ben.mcgregor@icd-rookfield.com                                                 

Martin%20Harris.jpg

Martin Harris 

Visa
Email:martinrower7@gmail.com      

Varun_Agarwal2.png

             Varun Aggarwal                                              
         Treasurer
         Standard Chartered
         Email: varun.Agarwal@sc.com     
                                                                                                            

Meg_Forbes.jpg

Meg Forbes

MasterCard                                                            
Email: Meg.Forbes@mastercard.com

Sinead.jpg          

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

 

                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                               
There are many ways to get involved, so why not join CoreNet Global and become an active member within the Middle East region?


​​​​​